Homemade Mystique/Raven Darkholme Action Figure: Needles Aren’t Just Used for Sewing


It has been literally proven: Rebecca Romijn has a Barbie doll face.

I wouldn’t consider myself an official fan of X-Men. I got into it somewhat after the second movie came out, but not enough to start hunting for the comics. However, the live-action version of Mystique was friggin’ awesome. I mean who wouldn’t love her after she smacked the shit out of that miserable bigot, Senator Kelly?

A cheap bathing suit Barbie was used to make this. I was about fifteen when I finished. The scales were painted with a needle.

2 responses to “Homemade Mystique/Raven Darkholme Action Figure: Needles Aren’t Just Used for Sewing

Leave a Reply

