Error Corrector: Chapter #14 update

Apologies dear readers, but Error Corrector will be put on hold for the next few weeks. I’ve started chapter 14, but I am currently working on another original novel that I must focus on until it’s done. It’ll be short (between fifty and sixty thousand words), and I’ve already got 20,000 words done.

The reason I started this novel is because I’m graduating college in the summer, and even though the job market for technical writers is only growing, I’m going to shoot for what I want right away: writing novels full time. This new novel is part of a scheme that I’m concocting with Dad that will, hopefully, enable me to do just that. The novel will become a series, but after I finish the first one, I’m going to balance it with Error Corrector. In the meantime, I’ll continue to post trivia for Error Corrector on this blog.

Thank you for your patience.

Leave a Reply

