Homemade Darth Talon Action Figure: Unknown Time’s the Charm

I’ve redone this doll so many times, I don’t even remember what I originally wanted to make it into.

But I guess that’s not really important. In the end, I decided on Darth Talon from the totally awesome Legacy comic book series by John Ostrander and Jan Duuresema.

This time, I mostly used a toothpick for the tattoos since I discovered that they often work better than needles. I just need to make sure to wipe the paint off before it dries and makes the toothpick lose its point.

Leave a Reply

